Brand new day

July 13, 2008 § 2 Comments

WordPress just seems a lot more functional and cooler than most other blog sites.  So I moved my blog here.

Just to give you a quick update, you are entering my world and my take on stuff that intrigue me.  Branding+Management, Social Capital+Grassroots, Music, Humour, Entrepreneurship and some random thoughts as well.  Also, I am going to be more frequent here once I am done with my GMAT on July 21st.  So this is not procrastination 😛

To get things started, here’s one for the road. A random quote 🙂

“A society grows great when old men plant trees whose shade they know they shall never sit in.”

– Q

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to Brand new day

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Brand new day at Everything that keeps me awake and yet dreaming. and planning. and implementing..

meta

