What’s so unique about this love song?

December 17, 2009 § 1 Comment

Do you wanna know a secret?  I don’t wanna spoil the party,

I forgot to remember to forget, to take good care of (you,) my baby.

The two of us, we can work it out,

In spite of all the danger, we can twist and shout.

When this penny lane, becomes a long and winding road,

Why don’t we do it in the road =)

The things we said today, its all too much,

I should’ve known better, as such.

Tell me why, Ask me why,

It won’t be long, you’ll be mine.

With lonesome tears in my eyes,

When we come together, I feel fine.

As I write after a hard day’s night,

Wish you were here, to hold me tight.

It’s weird to be within you, without you,

I can only let it be, that’s all I’ve got to do.

Across the universe, all we need is love,

All my loving, belongs to you.

P.S. I love you

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to What’s so unique about this love song?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What’s so unique about this love song? at Everything that keeps me awake and yet dreaming. and planning. and implementing..

meta

